Ode to the Commode

I don’t have much to say today.  That leaves me with one option.

hand sink

This restroom sink and I are not friends. Whoever designed it obviously never washed their hands after using the bathroom, because it is basically non-functional. Or maybe they had baby hands. Or maybe I just have extraordinarily large mitts and am also completely uncoordinated. When I use this sink, this...

spilled water

...is the inevitable result. I wash, then walk out, leaving the floor looking like I'm a man with devastatingly bad aim. Which I'm not (either item).

The end.

5 comments on “Ode to the Commode

  1. Sara J says:

    Is that the sink in your pottery studio or by your room? And what of the toilet? I had great fun taking Brooke to Sunday School today – she was so good. And I took her for a bike ride in her little cart – it is really nice! Hope you have a great day! love, mom

  2. lc says:

    Look, Even the soap container is gigantic! Did you eat some of Alice in Wonderland’s cake?

  3. Jen says:

    Who needs to wash hands anyway? Germs are good for you.

Leave a Reply

