What do you think of my new theme?

What do you think of my new theme and layout? I’d love to hear what you think (good and bad). Thanks!

Also, does anyone know why my flag counter and my official WordPress stats show two vastly different numbers? (There’s a difference of about 100 visitors between the two.)

3 comments on “What do you think of my new theme?

  1. dad says:

    Nice way to highlight your work! I like it.

  2. Sara J says:

    I like it too, Amy. I don’t, of course, have any idea why the counters would be different . Some one much more computer savvy will have to help you with that! We have 80 degrees in Wichita today -= it is beautiful and sunny ! Sara even sat on the deck to get some Vit. D today. I took Brooke to Sunday School – she was SO good and it was SO fun to be able to do that with her. I hope you and Dad have good skyping today. I love you! MOM

    • amyuthus says:

      80 degrees? I’m jealous! It’s cold and rainy here, and the room I’m installing in doesn’t have heat. So, that warm weather sounds extra nice right now!
      Brooke is so funny. I’m glad I got to see her on skype the other day. We’ll have to do that again soon.
      The flag counter says I’ve had 34 visitors since it was installed yesterday, but my stats page on wordpress says I’ve had 120 in that same time. Weird.

Leave a Reply

