2011 in Review

Thank you to everyone who read my blog this year, and a special thank you to everyone who commented!  Wordpress created a year-end summary, posted below.

I recently found out that I’ve been selected for a residency at Guldagergaard International Ceramics Research Center in Denmark, so there will be more to come this summer.  I’ll try to post occasionally as I finish up my MFA here at UMass-D as well.  I’m thinking there will be some interesting happenings surrounding the MFA show and finishing up my written thesis report….

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 2,700 times in 2011. If it were a cable car, it would take about 45 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

4 comments on “2011 in Review

  1. Jackie says:

    Looking forward to reading about your future experiences, Amy!

  2. Guldagergaard!!!!! ahhhh so jealous!

  3. Molly Kuntz says:

    Congrats Amy!

Leave a Reply

