Springtime Studio Flowers

Hello there!  I hope you had a good weekend.  Here we have some practice pictures (I’m trying to learn how to use a new camera), of the pretty flowers I was given at the MFA show reception.  Thank you to everyone who gave them to me!  They were beautiful, and as a bonus, they eradicated the moldy slip scent from my studio.  🙂

I keep telling you I’m going to write and post pictures about the opening, but these images are all that’s ready right now.  The rest of the pics are on the way, though (for real this time!).  I edited them tonight but have a few to reshoot… so perhaps they’ll be up on Monday or Tuesday.

With no further ado… some springtime pour vous…

2 comments on “Springtime Studio Flowers

  1. Anonymous says:

    so colorful and pretty!

  2. Anonymous says:

    very pretty pictures, Amy! I hope you are feeling better. We should talk tomorrow if you have time!

Leave a Reply

