The first day – 1500 time-lapsed photography

Hi everyone!  Here are the time-lapsed images of 1500 from the opening night of Glass.Fiber.Stone.  We had a great turnout (around 450 people in 3 hours, I think).  It’s hard to see the changes in these photos, but they’re there, I promise!   Tomorrow I think I’m going to zoom in a little closer.  I’ll also space the photographs farther apart – an hour between each instead of a half-hour.  Thanks for joining me as I learn how to present and document an interactive piece like this.  🙂

Leave a Reply

