Thanks, Kitchen Elf!

Last night during dinner we were talking about milk for some reason. I said something about how, when I’m at home, I drink gallons of whole milk each week, but if I could get away with it, I’d drink straight cream. This morning, I looked on my shelf in the fridge and there sat a little container of whipping cream! What a marvelous present from a mysterious kitchen elf! I’m currently enjoying it in some thick, delicious hot chocolate.

20120729-115241.jpg

2 comments on “Thanks, Kitchen Elf!

  1. Jackie Uthus says:

    Looks nummy – weird to think of hot chocolate when it was 93 degrees here today!

  2. Anonymous says:

    How nice to have a little elf around!!!

Leave a Reply

