Name that potter

I’ve been slacking on the contests lately. So, whoever can name 3 of the potters housed in my kitchen cabinet will win a tiny porcelain boat. First correct answer wins! (I’ll mail you the boat.) Ready, Set, Go!

20121113-112311.jpg
This is what you’ll win…

20121113-112441.jpg

7 comments on “Name that potter

  1. Anonymous says:

    Sara Johnson, Amy Uthus, and Jackie Uthus!

  2. Jim Lawton, Bethany Rusen, Lauren deSerres Kelischek and the easter bunny.

    • amyuthus says:

      You win!!! I’ll send you a boat in the mail. I don’t have a piece by the Easter Bunny, but the other three are correct! Some of the others… Chris Singewald, Elizabeth Robinson, Tara Wilson, Ryan Blackwell, Rob Cartelli, Kent McLaughlin, Melissa Mencini (sp?), Jen Allen, Elaine Coleman, Matt Long, Matt Batzlaff, and others 🙂

  3. Jackie Uthus says:

    I just got a chance to check this and Lauren already won??? Congrats!

  4. Although I am working on it, I would love to have the ceramic collection that you have in your cupboards! What a great way to be.

Leave a Reply

