Sneak peek!

Sneak peek!

Here’s a sneak peek of one the Sentinels I’ll be showing at Viaduct Gallery in July/August…
I just surfaced this one today – haven’t done the final firing yet – but I really like it so I thought I’d give you a preview. Cross your fingers for a safe final firing 🙂
See you at the gallery!

3 comments on “Sneak peek!

  1. jackie uthus says:

    Lookin’ good, Amy – congratulations!

  2. ken and brenda yirsa says:

    That is huge!!! Thanks for sharing your wonderful work…always love to see it. Brenda

Leave a Reply

