Ceramic and Art Magazines

Here is a list of ceramic- and sculpture-based magazines. Please email me if you know any that should be added to this list.

MAGAZINES (COUNTRY OF ORIGIN)

Ceramic Review http://www.ceramicreview.com/ (UK)

Ceramics Monthly http://ceramicartsdaily.org/ceramics-monthly/ (USA)

Ceramics Technical http://ceramicart.com.au/ (Australia)

Ceramics Art & Perception http://ceramicart.com.au/ (Australia)

Pottery Making Illustrated http://ceramicartsdaily.org/pottery-making-illustrated/ (USA)

Clay Times http://www.claytimes.com/ (USA)

American Ceramics Magazine http://www.amceram.org/home.html (USA)

Journal of Turkish Ceramics Federation http://www.turkishceramics.com/en/journal-of-turkish-ceramics-federation (Turkey)

New Ceramics http://www.new-ceramics.com/ (Germany)

Ceramics Today http://www.ceramicstoday.com/ (UK)

National Ceramics Quarterly (South Africa)

Ceramics Ireland http://www.ceramicsireland.org/publications-2/magazines-2 (Ireland)

Ceramics Now Magazine http://www.ceramicsnow.org/ (Romania)

Sculpture http://www.sculpture.org/ (USA)

Studio Potter http://www.studiopotter.org/ (USA)

Ceramics in America http://www.upne.com/series/CIAS.html (USA)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s