“What is to giv…

“What is to give light must endure burning.”
-Viktor Frankl

I wish I’d known this quote when writing my thesis!

2 comments on ““What is to giv…

  1. Anonymous says:

    And so where did you find it now? What were you reading?

    • amyuthus says:

      One of my friends posted it on her facebook wall a while ago; I wrote it down, lost the scrap of paper, and found it again a few days ago… sadly, I can’t admit to having read anything spectacular lately! I should probably look into this guy a bit more, though. The superficial research I did on him prior to posting the quote made me think his research might be pertinent to my work.

Leave a Reply

